Pastor Mary Jessup

(217) 523-2801

Sunday Worship 9:30 a.m.
Sunday School 10:00 a.m.


2016 Leadership

Presbyterian Logo


Mike Thompson Elder
Gayle Jennings Elder
Jennifer Fishburn Elder
Donna Ingersoll Elder
Larry Young Elder
John Hawkins Elder
Judy Shutt Elder
Brian Aarup Elder
Janice Wray Treasurer
Ann Hughes Elder/Clerk of Session
Debbi Thompson Deacon
Marla Smith Deacon
Guyla Stevens Deacon

Our Mission

To provide a spiritual home where people gather.

Our Vision

To follow Christ by opening our doors, our minds and our hearts as our hands reach out to all.